NameCategoryDateScore
1.30b on the Public Test Server!Warhammer Online2009-07-163.02
Game Update 1.3.0b is Now LiveWarhammer Online2009-07-222.62
Friday April 23, 2004Dark Age of Camelot2004-04-232.60
Champions Online Introduces "Demonflame" PackChampions Online2010-10-052.44
Read File FixesDark Age of Camelot2003-07-102.30
October 17Final Fantasy XI2006-10-172.24
Update Notes: Tuesday April 23, 2019EverQuest II2019-04-232.20
Tuesday September 2, 2008Dark Age of Camelot2008-09-022.17
Thursday, June the 12th, 2008Lord of the Rings Online2008-06-122.11
Saturday June 28, 2008Dark Age of Camelot2008-06-282.02
Monday May 31, 2010Dark Age of Camelot2010-05-312.01
June 5th UpdatesEverquest Online Adventures2003-06-051.99
Monday December 12, 2011Dark Age of Camelot2011-12-121.99
Friday January 8, 2010Dark Age of Camelot2010-01-091.99
Thursday September 2, 2010Dark Age of Camelot2010-09-031.99
May 24, 2005 UpdateWorld of Warcraft2005-05-251.95
May 06, 2005 UpdateWorld of Warcraft2005-05-071.95
Tuesday August 24, 2010Dark Age of Camelot2010-08-241.94
October 29, 2005World of Warcraft2005-10-291.94
Wednesday July 13, 2011Dark Age of Camelot2011-07-131.93
May 9th UpdatesFinal Fantasy XI2005-05-091.91
June 2, 2014EverQuest2014-06-021.91
Hearthstone Deck Tech: Antonidas MageHearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft2014-03-121.90
How to Play a Rune PriestWarhammer Online2008-12-241.89
May 15th UpdatesEverquest Online Adventures2003-05-151.88
March 06Final Fantasy XI2008-03-071.87
Item Updates for August 26Everquest Online Adventures2003-08-261.85
Game Updates - 9/30/08Warhammer Online2008-09-301.84
Wednesday, January 30th, 2008Lord of the Rings Online2008-01-301.83
March 07, 2006World of Warcraft2006-03-071.82
Saturday May 16, 2009Dark Age of Camelot2009-05-161.82
December 01, 2005World of Warcraft2005-12-011.81
Saturday April 5, 2008Dark Age of Camelot2008-04-051.81
August 7th UpdateEverquest Online Adventures2003-08-071.78
Tuesday October 20, 2009Dark Age of Camelot2009-10-201.77
May 19, 2003Dark Age of Camelot2003-05-191.77
Update: July the 12thStar Wars Galaxies2005-07-121.76
Friday August 1, 2008Dark Age of Camelot2008-08-011.75
Thursday December 24, 2009Dark Age of Camelot2009-12-241.75
Updates for June 21stEverquest Online Adventures2004-06-211.74
Thursday January 14, 2010Dark Age of Camelot2010-01-151.73
July 30, 2014EverQuest2014-07-301.72
March 17th UpdatesEverquest Online Adventures2003-03-171.70
May 20, 2015EverQuest2015-05-201.70
Update: October the 21stStar Wars Galaxies2005-10-211.68
July 07, 2005World of Warcraft2005-07-071.68
November 07, 2005World of Warcraft2005-11-071.67
March 25, 2005World of Warcraft2005-03-251.67
May 16, 2003Dark Age of Camelot2003-05-161.66
March 23, 2005World of Warcraft2005-03-231.66
March 9, 2015EverQuest2015-03-091.66
Wednesday July 6, 2005Dark Age of Camelot2005-07-061.65
Wednesday December 21, 2011Dark Age of Camelot2011-12-211.65
Thursday February 17, 2005Dark Age of Camelot2005-02-171.64
Tuesday June 21, 2011Dark Age of Camelot2011-06-211.64
Update: July the 10thStar Wars Galaxies2005-07-101.64
Wednesday, May the 28th, 2008Lord of the Rings Online2008-05-281.64
September 15, 2015EverQuest2015-09-151.63
RIFT 1.5 Hotfix #2RIFT2011-09-301.63
March 24 > 25Final Fantasy XI2008-03-251.63
Hot Fixes - 12/17/2008Warhammer Online2008-12-181.62
Saturday February 28, 2009Dark Age of Camelot2009-02-281.62
Tuesday January 20, 2004Dark Age of Camelot2004-01-201.62
Monday June 14, 2010Dark Age of Camelot2010-06-141.61
Tuesday, April the 1st, 2008Lord of the Rings Online2008-04-011.61
Thursday, November 8th, 2007Lord of the Rings Online2007-11-081.61
Update: July the 11thStar Wars Galaxies2005-07-111.60
November 4, 2013EverQuest2013-11-041.60
Tuesday May 29, 2007Dark Age of Camelot2007-05-291.60
Tuesday February 28, 2006Dark Age of Camelot2006-02-281.60
December 30, 2007World of Warcraft2007-12-301.59
Saturday July 10, 2010Dark Age of Camelot2010-07-101.59
Monday, October the 4th, 2010Lord of the Rings Online2010-10-041.59
July 23, 2007Lord of the Rings Online2007-07-231.59
Thursday September 1, 2005Dark Age of Camelot2005-09-011.59
Update: the 13th of JulyStar Wars Galaxies2005-07-131.58
Some New Items and QuestsEverquest Online Adventures2004-01-151.57
Monday December 15, 2008Dark Age of Camelot2008-12-151.57
Saturday November 6, 2010Dark Age of Camelot2010-11-061.57
March 2nd updatesEverquest Online Adventures2003-03-021.56
Wednesday November 30, 2011Dark Age of Camelot2011-11-301.56
Thursday January 5, 2012Dark Age of Camelot2012-01-051.56
Monday November 28, 2011Dark Age of Camelot2011-11-281.56
Thursday January 19, 2012Dark Age of Camelot2012-01-191.56
July 20, 2005World of Warcraft2005-07-201.56
May 19th UpdatesEverquest Online Adventures2003-05-191.56
Thursday August 26, 2010Dark Age of Camelot2010-08-261.56
March 29, 2005World of Warcraft2005-03-291.56
Thursday, May the 27th, 2010Lord of the Rings Online2010-05-271.56
October 1, 2010EverQuest2010-10-011.56
Thursday October 21, 2010Dark Age of Camelot2010-10-211.55
Friday, January 25th, 2008Lord of the Rings Online2008-01-251.55
Item and Quest Updates for August 8thEverquest Online Adventures2003-08-081.54
Another Short Update for July the 17thStar Wars Galaxies2005-07-171.54
Monday September 13, 2010Dark Age of Camelot2010-09-131.54
Producer Discusses Upcoming Patches in 1st LetterWarhammer Online2009-07-151.53
Thursday, July the 16th 2009Lord of the Rings Online2009-07-161.53
Update #2: July the 12thStar Wars Galaxies2005-07-121.53
March 3rd UpdateEverquest Online Adventures2003-03-031.52
Update: July the 14thStar Wars Galaxies2005-07-141.52