Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

DAoC: Celestius Freeshard launching on 8th January 2022! Follow

#1 Jan 06 2022 at 7:34 AM Rating: Good
*
163 posts
Thank you all for participating in the beta for Celestius!

Thursday 6th January at 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST the server will go down to make final preparations for the launch of Celestius!

Celestius will officially launch Saturday 8th January 2022 at 12:00 CET / 06:00 EST / 03:00 PST

The growth of Celestius over the recent months has been staggering and we are so grateful for the communities work spreading the word about the server. From myself and all the the staff we look forward to seeing you on launch day!

Website: Celestius RvR - A DAoC OF/ToA freeshard

Discord: https://discord.gg/69MrdF6WEK
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 2 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (2)