Forum Settings
       
Reply To Thread

(Thread) DAoC Phoenix: PvE/RvR Events Schedule!Follow

#1 Apr 07 2021 at 3:25 AM Rating: Good
*
161 posts
Hi all,

This is a thread for PvE/RvR events on Dark Age of Camelot Phoenix server.

I will post weekly events on here to give an opportunity for players in advance to join up on these raids.

If you haven't played this game before or you are a returning player, then i suggest to check this link out for further information about the Phoenix server: https://forum.playphoenix.online/

Any queries on dates and times of events, don't hesitate to contact me on here.
#2 Apr 07 2021 at 3:25 AM Rating: Good
*
161 posts
Albion:


PvE schedule Saturday 10th April 2021

SIDI RAID:
Starting time:
9PM ACT (Aussie time)
11AM CET / 10AM UK (EU times)
5AM EST / 4AM CST / 2AM PST (US times)
- bg open 15 minutes before
- bg Leader: Solicfear
- Loot level requirement 45+
- Raid level requirement 45+

DRAGON RAID:
Starting time:
2AM ACT (Aussie time)
6PM CET / 5PM UK (EU time)
12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST (US times)
- BG open 15 minutes before
- BG Leader: Solicfear
- Loot level requirement 45+
- Raid level requirement 45+
[8:49 AM]


PvE schedule Sunday 11th April 2021

SIDI RAID:
Starting time:
9PM ACT (Aussie time)
11AM CET / 10AM UK (EU times)
5AM EST / 4AM CST / 2AM PST (US times)
- bg open 15 minutes before
- bg Leader: Solicfear
- Loot level requirement 45+
- Raid level requirement 45+

DRAGON RAID:
Starting time:
2AM ACT (Aussie time, Monday morning)
6PM CET / 5PM UK (EU time)
12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST (US times)
- BG open 15 minutes before
- BG Leader: Solicfear
- Loot level requirement 45+
- Raid level requirement 45+

SIDI RAID:
Starting time:
8AM ACT (Aussie time, Monday morning)
9PM CET / 8AM UK (EU times)
3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12AM PST (US times)
- bg open 15 minutes before
- bg Leader: Solicfear
- Loot level requirement 45+
- Raid level requirement 45+

Raid Rules:
1) No afking
2) Listen to leader
3) Keep chat friendly

Loot rules:
1) No claiming
2) Random 1000 highest to lowest on my yell
3) Rolls will not count if before the yell or after I've closed the roll
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 2 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (2)