Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Phoenix Albion: BANISHED QUEST SUNDAY 8TH NOVEMBER Follow

#1 Nov 03 2020 at 5:03 PM Rating: Good
*
148 posts
SUNDAY 8TH NOVEMBER - THE BANISHED QUEST (BG Leader Solicfear)

Twitchtv: https://www.twitch.tv/solicfear



FIRST RAID: Sidi Raid starting at 10AM UK / 5AM EST / 4AM CST / 2AM PST.



SECOND RAID: Legion/Dartmoor Dragon/AC Dragon - 2PM CET / 1PM UK / 8AM EST / 7AM CST / 5AM PST



THIRD RAID: Sidi raid starting at 5PM CET / 4PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST.



FOURTH RAID: Legion/Summoners Hall starting at 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST



FIFTH RAID: Dragon Raid: 11PM CET / 10PM UK / 5PM EST / 4PM CST / 2PM PST.
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 2 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (2)