Update Notes: Tuesday March 28, 2017

US EverQuest II Servers will be brought offline on Tuesday, March 28th, 2017 at 7:00AM PT (3 PM UTC) for an update. Estimated downtime is less than 2 hours.

All EU servers will come offline at 9:00 PM PT (4 AM UTC March 29th) for this update. Downtime is anticipated to be approximately 2 hours.

Update notes for this downtime can be found in the Game Update Notes forum once they're available.

Kaesora: Xalgozian Stronghold [Solo, Heroic, Expert Heroic]
  • Over-General Vihgoh should no longer path into the walls when idle and not being attacked.
  • Monk and Bruiser TSO raid set 6-piece bonus (riposte chance) now stacks properly with their class focus effects.
  • Warlock TSO raid set 2-piece bonus now grants some additional damage to Apocalypse.
  • Several TSO tradeskill items that had a required level of 82 have been correctly set to level 80.
  • Several items in Kurn's Tower have had their stats upgraded slightly to match items from Ward of Elements.
  • Vanishing Act - Damaging "a visage of fear" too quickly will no longer prevent the quest from updating.
  • Shanaira the Prestigious in Arcanna'se Spire: Order and Chaos [Raid] should now correctly update personal achievements.
  • All bosses within Crypt of Dalnir: The Kly Stronghold [Expert-Raid] and Arcanna'se Spire: Order and Chaos [Expert-Raid] should now award flawless achievements.
  • Corrected an issue that caused the guild achievement for defeating Setri Lureth to not update correctly.


Free account required to post

You must log in or create an account to post messages.